Kontakte

zurück

kontakt_button

Postanschrift:
VfL Tremsbüttel v. 1968!
Abteilung Fußball
Rühmblicken 14
22967 Tremsbüttel

E-Mail – Kontakte

Allgemeine Anfragen
Fussball@vfltremsbuettel.de

Teammanager
Jörg Bendfeldt
SportlLeiter_Fussball@VFLTremsbuettel.de

Fußball Jugend, Allgemein
Fussballjugend@vfltremsbuettel.de

Jugendobmann
Carsten Wegener
Jugendobmann_Fussball@VfLTremsbuettel.de

Jugendkoordinator (Grundlagen und Aufbaubereich)
Chris Irens
Jugendkoordinator_Fussball@VfLTremsbüttel

Leistungsbereich (B – und A – Junioren)
Jugendkoordinator_Fussball@VfLTremsbüttel

Schiedsrichterobmann
Robert Schildmeier
Schiedsrichter@vfltremsbuettel.de

Altsenioren
Mike Störmer
Altsenioren@VfLtremsbuettel.de

Vorstand
Jörg Baumann
Leitung_Fussball@vfltremsbuettel.de

Stellvertretender Vorstand
Carsten Wegener
Stv.Leitung_Fussball@VfLTremsbuettel.de

Passwesen
Passwesen@VfLTremsbuettel.de

Fussballschule Tremsbüttel
Chris Irens
Fussballschule@VfLTremsbuettel.de